Posted on

“Return to the Hiding Place” awarded !

Breaking news : live from the SAICFF in San Antonis (Texas), we can announce that “Return to the Hiding Place” has won the “Best Feature Film” Award ! Petra Spencer Pearce (producer) and Peter Spencer (director) were on stage to receive the prize.


Congrats to Craig for his performance but also to the cast & crew for all their hard work.

Return to the hiding place (set)Peter Spencer, Craig Robert Young & David Thomas Jenkins on set

Petra Spencer (producer) and Peter Spencer (director) receiving the Award for the Best Feature Film 2013. “Return to the Hiding Place” received also the Award for the Audience Choice Award 2013. You can watch the ceremony :


About (Admin)

"Everything always happens for a reason"

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s