Posted on

Festivals updates for ‘Kiss me, kill me’


And we have more festivals and screenings coming for ‘Kiss me, kill me” !

Craig Robert Young @ Kiss me Kill me-Trailer 2015 (5)

02APR2016 : Q Fest Film Fest

09APR2016 : Boston LGBT Film Festival

24APR2016 : MiFo LGBT Film Festival

28APR2016 : Q Fest St Louis

03JUN2016 : FilmOut San Diego

About (Admin)

"Everything always happens for a reason"

One response to “Festivals updates for ‘Kiss me, kill me’

  1. KC king ⋅

    As usual I’m sure you will SHINE

Leave a Reply

